Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 7 of 7 (0.414 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"ynjcondo"
[etree]7 Walkers Live at The Westcott Theater on 2010-12-30 - 7 Walkers
Set I 67:01 01. Space> 02. Bird Song 03. Death Don't Have No Mercy 04. Just Kissed My Baby 05. Sue From Bogalusa 06. Tom Thumb Blues 07. 7 Walkers> 08. I Know You Rider Set 2 98:09 disc 2 09. He's Gone 10. Mr Okra 11. King cotton Blues 12. New Speedway Boogie 13. Deal 14. Sugaree disc 3 15. Band Intro 16. Junko Pardner 17. Bottle up & Go> 18. Drums?Bass Solo> 19. Bottle up & Go Encore 20. Bertha
Keywords: 7 Walkers; Dave Bauer
Downloads: 2,729 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Powell Convention Center on 2005-08-09 - Ratdog
Set 1 01. Jam > 02. The Music Never Stopped > 03. Queen Jane Approximately 04. Walkin Blues 05. Row Jimmy 06. Take Me to the River 07. Ramble On Rose 08. Jam > 09. Dark Star > 10. Deal Set 2 11. Deep Elem Blues@ 12. Bury Me Standing@ > 13. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 15. Althea 15. Tomorrow Never Knows > 16. Mississippi Half-Step > 17. The Wheel > 18. Jam* > 19. Knockin on Heaven's Door 20. Dark Star > 21...
Keywords: Ratdog; Ocean City, MD; Bust Me
Downloads: 2,039 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]7 Walkers Live at The Silo on 2010-12-31 - 7 Walkers
Set One: 01 Jam > 02 Bertha > New Year's Toast with Toast 03 Just Kissed My Baby 04 FOTD * 05 Lay My Burden Down * 06 Mr. Charlie # 07 I Know You Rider # 08 7 Walkers 09 Birdsong Set Two: 01 New Speedway Boogie 02 Wharf Rat 03 King Cotton Blues 04 Band Intros 05 Eyes Of The World 06 New Orleans Crawl 07 Someday You'll See (prelude) 08 Bottle Up And Go> 09 Sugaree 10 Lovelight 11 Crowd Encore 12 Bid You Goodnight
Downloads: 3,973 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Mickey Hart Band Live at Penn's Peak on 2008-07-11 - Mickey Hart Band
Mickey Hart Band Penns Peak Jim Thorpe, Pa. July 11, 2008 Source: JWMod AKG 463's>Lunatec V2>SD722 Location: FOB ~30 feet from stage, DFC, Stand at 12 Feet Transfer: SD722>Adobe Aud.>16bit>CDwav>flac16 Taped, transfered and uploaded by Tony Suraci Disc One/Set One: Comes A Dawn Self Defense Creature of Comfort> Tolongo> HooDoo> The Other One (v.1)> Space> Eyes of the World Disc Two/Set Two: Papa Was a Rolling Stone> Manilla You Remind Me New Speedway Boogie> Good Lovin' Wrecking Crew Sugaree> Ot...
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 4,644 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Electric Factory on 2002-09-27 - Ratdog
Set I: Jam > Stranger > Minglewood > She Belongs to Me, Artificial Flowers, West LA Fadeaway, She Says > Liberty > BE Women > Eyes Set II: BT Wind > Jam > Half-Step > Even So > October Queen > Deep End > Estimated > Other One Jam > Bass/Drums > Lady With A Fan > Terrapin > At a Siding > Terrapin Flyer E: Brokedown Palace*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,739 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1990-09-08 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Queen Jane Approximately, Loser, Cassidy, Deal Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,308 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield on 2008-02-04 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Deadheads For Obama Featuring Phil Lesh, Bob Weir, Mickey Hart, and Friends 2/4/2008 The Warfield Thtr. San Francisco, CA Taped & Seeded by: Ian Stone (stone.ian@gmail.com) Source: Schoeps mk41>kc5>cmc6>lunatec v2>sound devices 722 @24/48 at taper's section, right of center. Set I. Disc 1 1. intro 2. Playing in the Band*> 3. Brown-Eyed Women†, 4. Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo†> 5. New Minglewood Blues*, 6...
Keywords: Phil & Friends; Dead; Deadheads; Obama; Benefit
Downloads: 113,774 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree